Background Image

Contact Us

In this Section

Contact Us

Campus Safety & Security
ERC Suite 1200, PO Box 5640
Potsdam, NY 13699-5640
Phone: 315-268-6666/3867
Fax: 315-268-7710



DeLisle David DeLisle
Director of Campus Safety & Security
315-268-6666
delisle@clarkson.edu
Huckle Carol Huckle
Assistant to the Director of Campus Safety & Security
315-268-6666
huckle@clarkson.edu
Kevin Bates Kevin Bates
Officer
315-268-6666
kbates@clarkson.edu 
Gerald Bova

Gerald Bova
Officer
315-268-6666
gbova@clarkson.edu

dbristol

Darlene Bristol
Officer
315-268-6666
dbristol@clarkson.edu

Joshua Eng Joshua Eng
Officer
315-268-6666
jeng@clarkson.edu
Christopher Flynn Christopher Flynn
Officer
315-268-6666
cflynn@clarkson.edu
Fay Jenks Fay Jenks
Officer
315-268-6666
fjenks@clarkson.edu
 Tyler Legault Tyler Legault
Officer
315-268-6666
tlegault@clarkson.edu
bpatraw Brian Patraw
Officer
315-268-6666
bpatraw@clarkson.edu
Jason Rhodes Jason Rhodes
Officer
315-268-6666
jrhodes@clarkson.edu
drose

Danielle Rose
Officer
315-268-6666
drose@clarkson.edu

 Scott Simon

Scott Simon
Officer
315-268-6666
ssimons@clarkson.edu

Mark Wentworth

Mark Wentworth
Officer
315-268-6666
mwentwor@clarkson.edu